If I downgrade from another plan, will I lose all the work we've done together?
By Aisha Sequeira
updated 12 months ago
If you downgrade, you will lose all access to features on that particular plan.
For example, if you decide to cancel your Elite plan and move down to Lite, you will lose access to active software that counts as storage against our license.
We would then delete any saved work after 30 days of downgrade or cancellation. The downgrade/transition of assets will not be performed on your behalf. It is your responsibility to then transition those assets to software accounts that you own, whether free or paid when exiting the Elite plan.
For example with the Elite plan, this means that all website premium video player analytics will need to be replaced with standard videos, premium tracking links will need to be replaced with a service like bit.ly, reputation monitoring will cease, gamification lead captures will stop, etc.
Once you downgrade or cancel, we do give a grace period of 30 days for you to replace any necessary assets and for social media posts to still push out. As always, any static graphics (plus source files) and finished videos are yours to keep forever.
Being an Elite member is a commitment to consistency success, which is why we limit the spots and members go through a strict vetting process.